TEAM AZeotropy

Overall Coordinator

+91-9987583461
prajakta@azeotropy.org

Prajakta Gajbhiye

Competitions

+91-8454932203
swarali@azeotropy.org

Swarali Ghodkhande

+91-9820779852
alind@azeotropy.org

Alind Lahoti

+91-7000515704
marmik@azeotropy.org

Marmik Mundra

Events

+91-9987054721
sayali@azeotropy.org

Sayali Kshirsagar

+91-8454939881
jovina@azeotropy.org

Jovina Vaswani

Marketing

+91-8169996282
piyush@azeotropy.org

Piyush Kumar

+91-9664366924
jeet@azeotropy.org

Jeet Pavani

+91-7875129986
akshay@azeotropy.org

Akshay Bhamare

Public Relations

+91-7021558623
rushabh@azeotropy.org

Rushabh Vora

+91-8291475065
sankhya@azeotropy.org

Sankhya S. Halder

+91-9413947024
joshin@azeotropy.org

Joshin Kumar

Web & Design

+91-9773317111
sahil@azeotropy.org

Sahil Kulkarni

+91-8291474043‬
anil@azeotropy.org

Anil Pal

+91-8291473732
brijesh@azeotropy.org

Brijesh Tanwar